List of Technical Award Engineers of 62nd JEMA of 2013

Heavy Electrical Category			
Prize	Title of Paper	Division	Name
Encouragement prize	Development of a Grid Management Device that Promotes Implementation of Smart Grids	Power Systems Division, 1st Design Dept. Power Systems Division, 1st Design Dept.	Yoshiaki Okui Yuuji Wada
Encouragement prize	Development of AC Servo Motors without the Rare Earth Metal Dysprosium	Servo Systems Division, 1st Design Dept. Servo Systems Division, 1st Design Dept.	Hiroshi Hioki Toshihito Miyashita
	Development of Φ172 x 102 Thick Counter Rotating Fan	Cooling Systems Division, Design Dept. Cooling Systems Division, Design Dept.	Toshiya Nishizawa Yasuhiro Maruyama
	Development of 80 sq. x 38 Thick High Static Pressure Fan	Cooling Systems Division, Design Dept. Cooling Systems Division, Design Dept.	Tomohide Nonomura Toshiyuki Nakamura
	Development of the Independent Power Supply for Photovoltaic Power Generation Systems "SANUPS P11A"	Power Systems Division, 2nd Design Dept. Power Systems Division, 2nd Design Dept.	Shinichirou Yamagishi Kenichi Nakamura
	Development of the "SANMOTION R" Series 180 mm Square Size Flange Low Inertia AC Servo Motor	Servo Systems Division, 1st Design Dept. Servo Systems Division, 1st Design Dept.	Shintarou Koichi Tooru Takeda
Manufacturing Ca	ategory		
Prize	Title of Paper	Division	Name
	Revolution in Manufacturing with the Introduction of "Order Reception Development Tools"	Servo Systems Division, Production Management Dept. 2nd Sect. Servo Systems Division, Production Management Dept. 2nd Sect.	Noriyuki Kobayashi Masahiro Narita
Committee Categ	jory		
Prize	Title of Paper	Division	Name
Excellence Award	Battery System Technology Advisory Committee "Creation of Battery System Safety Standards"	Power Systems Division, 1st Design Dept.	Chiaki Seki and others

Division names are those at the time of nomination.



Yoshiaki Okui



Yuuji Wada



Hiroshi Hioki



Toshihito Miyashita



Toshiya Nishizawa



Yasuhiro Maruyama



Tomohide Nonomura



Toshiyuki Nakamura



Shinichirou Yamagishi



Kenichi Nakamura



Shintarou Koichi



Tooru Takeda



Noriyuki Kobayashi



Masahiro Narita



Chiaki Seki